Date of release: 21st August 2015

1. So Sweet
2. Don’t
3. The Small Things
4. Free Of Me
5. In My Hands
6. Sun & Moon
7. Tightrope Walker
8. Proof Of Gravity
9. Picture
10. The Idiot In Love
11. Little Chickadee



With their debut album, the two musicians who are Miss O’Paque have created a jewel in the world of singer/songwriters. With influences ranging from Kings of Convenience and Bon Iver to film music and jazz, Miss O’Paque are united by musical purism. Accompanied by only acoustic guitars and strings, the arrangements in ‘The Small Things’ reveal a microcosm under a musical magnifying glass.